Committee Chairs


 2021 Chair



AKC Delegate

Jo Patrick

AKC Gazette Columnist

Virginia Larioza


Jaime Stanchina

Breeder Education

Barbara Murray

Breeder/Rescue Referral

Kat Call

Bulletin Editor

Marnie Layng

Canine Legislation

Leisl Shagen

Constitution/By Laws

Lee Ann Stusnick


Marsha Schafer

Health and Genetics

Shirley Quillen

Judges Education

Donna Kenly

Medals and Awards



Beverly Henry

Merchandise (Stationer)

Kathy Navarrete

National Specialty Liaison

Kathy Navarrete

National Site Selection


Newsletter Editor

Beverly Henry

Nominating Committee*

Brian Carbone, Dara Wilcox, Krista Nuovo-Roe

  1st Alternate

Linda Kieres

  2nd Alternate

Stephen Hale

Performance/Companion Events

Deb Bruner (Chair) & Kathy Swan

Procedure & Policy Manual**

Beverly Henry

Regional Clubs

Vicki Marks


Stephanie Jones

SCA Communicator

Brian Carbone

Social Media Moderator ***

Virginia Larioza

Ways and Means

Jaime Stanchina

Website Liaison Chair**

Brian Carbone


*Only one of the 5 can be a board member and it is not mandatory for a board member to be part of the Nominating Committee.

** Must be board member or previous board member.

***Must be a board member or past president